Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 6 September

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Training Day: Friday 19 November

Term End: Friday 17 December

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December – Friday 31 December

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Training Day: Monday 28 February

Term Ends: Friday 8 April

Easter: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April

Training Day: Tuesday 3 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term Ends: Friday 22 July