test

Term Dates

Students and Families

SUMMER TERM 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term Ends: Friday 21st July
Summer holiday starts: Monday 24th July

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November
Training Day: Friday 17 November
Term End: Friday 22nd December
Christmas Holidays: Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th January
Training Day – Friday 26th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term Ends: Friday 22nd March
Easter: Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th April
Training Day: Wednesday 10th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends: Friday 19th July
Summer holiday starts: Monday 22nd July